Congratulations to Wakefield Tumblers

Congratulations to the Tumblers selected for squad this year.
National Senior squad
Elliott Browne
Will Finn
Ashleigh Long
Lucy Costello
National junior squad
James Tatterton
Pathway foundation squad
Luca Carey
Thomas Riley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *